Updating your Organisation Profile
When a user signs up for the first time, an organisation is automatically created.
On this page, you will be able to change the profile information of your organisation, or delete it if you wish to.
Note that this page is only accessible to the organisation creators and users that are a member of the Administrators group.
Next : Viewing and Managing Groups